Recent blog posts on the SHEU website

Anonymous
Mon, 2015-09-28 14:31
Anonymous
Thu, 2015-07-09 15:20

sheu research about childen and young people

SHEU local data about children & young people's health & wellbeing used by school nurses /la

Anonymous
Wed, 2015-06-10 09:25

sheu research about childen and young people

Some links to research about Children and Young People's mental health wellbeing ... /mh

Anonymous
Tue, 2015-06-09 08:53

Free updates - join the list to receive links to research about sex education RSE SRE

The following URL from the Schools Health Education Unit is to research links about 11-16 yr olds and SRE  http://tinyurl.com/p7b2yrl

Anonymous
Wed, 2015-06-03 15:52

Mindfulness, sex education, healthy eating, bullying, obesity, character building, smoking, bulima, PSHE, citizenship, school health research ... whatever your keyword you should find some useful links to research about children and young people here

Anonymous
Wed, 2015-04-08 11:42

Follow link to research : http://tinyurl.com/k3veo8a

Anonymous
Mon, 2015-03-23 16:14

The link to the links ... http://tinyurl.com/lns87jc

Anonymous
Thu, 2015-02-12 16:23

There are a number of reports, research papers and articles that explore school-based drama and health education. Effectiveness, process and theoretical issues sit alongside reports of pupils' positive experiences and the calls for appropriate measurements of the long-term effects. Follow the link for more details

Anonymous
Tue, 2015-01-13 06:57

johnold.jpg

It is with great sadness we announce that John Balding died Tuesday 13th January.

After a short illness, he passed away in his sleep, at home with his family.


Contact us: /contact

We have greatly appreciated all the many messages of condolence from across the country and abroad, and the sharing of memories of John.

Anonymous
Thu, 2015-01-08 11:10

What they say about SHEU : nationally-recognised, since 1977, as the specialist provider of reliable local survey data about young people's health and wellbeing

- Read the comments